Straight
to the heart

of Advanced pump technology

Your business
is close to our
heart

We don’t just sell industrial pumps

The pump is the beating heart of your production process. Or that of your customers. The motor that sets everything in motion and indicates the correct rhythm. That controls, transfers and doses. It pushes and controls.

That is exactly why we, at Flowtec, offer the best brands on the market. And surround ourselves with the best minds. In this way we combine the best quality with customized technical advice and support. So that you too can move on with confidence.

Discover how Flowtec strengthens your production.

Only lovebrands

We don’t just let every brand conquer our hearts. But we do know exactly which brands are reliable. Based on our strong technical experience, we have compiled a complete and supplementary range. So you have high level and reliable options for every application.

Installation company or engineer,
Small or big company?

How can we help you?

Magazine

  • 15 March 2023

    OBL Topline X9 pump for a pilot project

    OBL Topline X9 double diaphragm process pump
    Read more
  • 15 March 2023

    IWAKI – SANWA STAINLESS STEEL MAG DRIVE PUMPS

    Read more
  • 20 April 2022

    Mixing & Dosing in the Food Industry

    OBL Blackline H series - Mixing & Dosing at the same time
    Read more
  • 02 March 2022

    Authorized dealer of Hidracar pulsation dampers

    Hidracar Pulsation dampers
    Read more
  • We use cookies or similar technologies (e.g. pixels or social media plug-ins) to optimise your user experience on our website, among other things. In addition, we wish to use analytical and marketing cookies to personalise your visit to our website, to send targeted advertisements to you, and to give us more insight into your use of our website.

    Do you consent to our use of cookies for an optimal website experience, so that we can improve our website and surprise you with advertisements? Then confirm with ‘OK’.

    Conversely, would you like to set specific preferences for different types of cookies? This can be done via our Cookie Policy. Would you like more information about our use of cookies or how to delete cookies? Please read our Cookie Policy.

Straight
to the heart

of Advanced pump technology

Your business is close to our heart

Nous ne vendons pas seulement des pompes industrielles

La pompe se situe au cœur de votre procédé de production ou celui de vos clients. Le moteur qui permet de tout mettre en mouvement, donne le rythme. Les pompes règlent, transfèrent et dosent. Elles envoient et  contrôlent, garantissent un bon débit.

C’est précisément pourquoi nous proposons, chez Flowtec,  les meilleures marques disponibles sur le marché et nous entourons  des meilleurs collaborateurs. De cette façon, nous combinons l’excellente qualité à des conseils et un soutien technique personnalisé de façon à vous faire avancer en toute confiance.

Découvrez comment Flowtec renforce votre production

Seulement  des lovebrands

Nous nous ne  nous laissons pas conquérir par toutes les marques de pompe car nous savons exactement quelles marques sont bonnes. Forts de notre solide expérience technique, nous avons élaboré une gamme complète et complémentaire. Nous disposons, pour chaque application des options de haut niveau et fiables.

Installateur ou Ingénieur,
Petite ou grande société?

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Magazine

  • 01 septembre 2020

    Now available at Iwaki Belgium: Non-Membrane Disinfiction Sensors

    Walchem’s Amperometric Disinfection Sensors offer a cost-effective and reliable solution to your disinfection control requirements.
    En savoir plus
  • 01 septembre 2020

    Check out our control equipment

    You need flawless control equipment to keep the values (acidity, conductivity, etc.) of water at the desired level.
    En savoir plus
  • 26 août 2020

    OBL Blackline: Designed to Last

    Flowtec is proud to present OBL’s Blackline dosing pumps.
    En savoir plus
  • 18 août 2020

    See the OBL Topline in action

    Flowtec is proud to present OBL’s Topline dosing pumps.
    En savoir plus
  • Nous utilisons des cookies ou des technologies similaires (par exemple, des pixels ou des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux), notamment pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur sur notre site Internet. Par ailleurs, nous souhaitons utiliser des cookies d’analyse et de marketing pour rendre votre visite de notre site Internet plus personnelle, pour vous envoyer des publicités ciblées et pour que nous puissions recueillir de meilleures informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet.

    Acceptez-vous que nous utilisions des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur de notre site Internet, afin que nous puissions l’améliorer et vous surprendre avec des publicités ? Dans ce cas, veuillez confirmer en cliquant sur « OK ».

    Ou souhaitez-vous définir vos préférences concernant les différents types de cookies ? Ceci est possible grâce à notre politique en matière de cookies. Souhaitez-vous plus d’informations sur notre utilisation des cookies et sur la façon dont vous pouvez les supprimer ? Nous vous invitons à lire notre politique en matière de cookies.